Jailbreak iOS 6.1/6.1.1/6.1.2

Hello guys!

I’m Lukas Lutsch and i started bloging!
At first you can now Jailbreak your iDevice like iPod touch 4g/5g iPhone 3gs/4/4s/5 iPad 1/2/3/4 iPad mini running iOs 6.1/6.1.1/6.1.2, all with Evasi0n! This is a production of Evad3rs!
Let me know what do you think!

Follow me on Twitter: @LukasLutsch

5 comments on “Jailbreak iOS 6.1/6.1.1/6.1.2

  1. I simply want to say I am newbie to blogging and definitely loved you’re web page. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your site . You surely come with amazing stories. Thanks a bunch for revealing your web page.

  2. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My site goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

Leave a Comment

