iBatteryInfo provides useful battery data when unplugging your device

20130401-120640 AM.jpg

If you wanna see more details about your battery, this tweak called iBatteryInfo!
As you can see in the image above, the tweak show you when you pluged in your iPhone, how charged your device is(measured in mAh), what its battery’s max capacity is (also in mAh), and whether or not it’s really fully charged.

That last spec is nice because sometimes your device will say it’s fully charged, but it’s really not. Total charging cycles, your battery’s serial number and a few cable details like Watts and amperage output round out the available data.

This tweak is called iBatteryInfo and you can find it in Cydia, in the BigBoss repo for free.

Let me know what do you think!

6 comments on “iBatteryInfo provides useful battery data when unplugging your device

  1. I simply want to mention I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and really enjoyed you’re web site. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your website . You surely come with beneficial articles. Thanks a lot for revealing your website.

  2. Pingback: backlink

  3. After going over a few of the blog articles on your blog, I honestly appreciate your way of writing a blog. I book marked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon. Please visit my website as well and tell me your opinion.

  4. Howdy! This blog post couldn’t be written much better! Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Comment

