iOS 7?

Everyone has been talking about iOS 7 even though Apple Inc. hasn’t said anything about it. There are a lot of rumours lately and I have been trying to add them all together.
First of all, there might be some more apps that you can’t delete.

20130401-175013.jpg

Or it could just be a small update. Nobody knows for sure yet. In what I have been thinking, I would say Siri would come out for iPod 4, iPhone 4, and iPad 2.

Lots of bugs would definitely be fixed, there could

be more features for the camera.

More space can be saved like in the picture bellow.

20130401-175626.jpg

Or like this.

20130401-175703.jpg

Another thing that may be changed is the calendar, the more modern the better. Right?
20130401-181344.jpg

Nobody knows yet, but give me your opinion, comment bellow what you think iOS 7 will have.

For more rumours click here:
https://imaczone.wordpress.com/dannh07

 

8 comments on “iOS 7?

  1. Pingback: Apple tries to top Google’s Street View | iMacZone

  2. I simply want to mention I’m beginner to blogging and honestly liked your page. Probably I’m want to bookmark your website . You definitely have beneficial article content. Thanks for sharing with us your web site.

  3. I just want to say I am very new to blogging and site-building and actually liked you’re website. Likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You definitely have wonderful articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your website.

  4. Pingback: Solcelle

  5. It appears to me that this website doesnt load on a Motorola Droid. Are other people having the exact same issue? I like this webpage and dont want to have to skip it whenever Im away from my computer.

Leave a Comment

