Is Apple going to release a new iPad this March?

It is said that in March 2013, Apple is going to release another iPad even after the release of the iPad Mini which was just a few months ago. We are not 100% sure.

It is going to be smaller then an iPad but bigger then the iPad Mini.

20130401-105618.jpg

7 comments on “Is Apple going to release a new iPad this March?

  1. I simply want to mention I’m new to blogging and site-building and certainly loved you’re page. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with amazing writings. Thanks a bunch for revealing your web site.

  2. I simply want to say I am just new to blogging and actually liked this blog site. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with perfect article content. Thanks a bunch for sharing your web page.

  3. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site. I’m hoping to view the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own blog now 😉

Leave a Comment

