The Best Strategy Game on The AppStore

Clash of Clans is one of the most famous strategy games on the AppStore created by the company, Super Cell. It is also on the Andriod Play Store, but it isn’t that famous as it is on the AppStore.
Attack other people’s bases while defending yours. It’s free. Install this app and defend your village.

20130401-173213.jpg

For more information about this game click the link: http://www.supercell.net/clashofclans

Here is the link for the game: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/clashofclans

For other articles click the link: https://imaczone.wordpress.com/dannh07

10 comments on “The Best Strategy Game on The AppStore

    • you can like us on facebook, follow on twitter, follow by email or contact us on our contact page.
      if you need something just contact us on our contact page.
      thanks for commenting

  1. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you
    should write more about this topic, it may not be a
    taboo matter but generally people don’t speak about such issues. To the next! Best wishes!!

  2. I just want to tell you that I am just very new to blogging and site-building and actually enjoyed this blog. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You really have amazing articles and reviews. Bless you for sharing with us your website.

  3. Thank you for enjoying this article I wrote and I hope you will like some of the other articles I wrote. To get updated to our blog, there’s a newsletter at the right side if you wish. Thank you.

  4. I have got 1 idea for your site. It appears like right now there are a couple of cascading stylesheet problems when launching a selection of webpages in google chrome as well as safari. It is running fine in internet explorer. Perhaps you can double check that.

  5. Pingback: exercise for kids

  6. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m certainly happy I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back often!

  7. I blog often and I truly thank you for your content. Your article has truly peaked my interest. I will take a note of your website and keep checking for new details about once per week. I opted in for your Feed too.

Leave a Comment

