The iPod 6

Lately everybody was so upsessed about the iPhone 5S and the iPhone 6 that no one was thinking if an iPod 6 would come out. Well, I was and this is what I’ve found.

20130401-182644.jpg

There might not be a home button and instead you could jut slide up or

it could be at the side. Skinnier, lighter, and wider is what I think it’s going to look like.

20130401-182816.jpg

Comment on what you think.

Want more information and rumours, well then click this link and you will find tons: https://imaczone.wordpress.com/dannh07

7 comments on “The iPod 6

  1. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be using? I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest site and I’d like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any solutions?

  2. I simply want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and definitely enjoyed this web page. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely have terrific well written articles. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your web-site.

  3. You’re so cool! I do not think I’ve truly read through anything like that before. So good to find somebody with some unique thoughts on this issue. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This website is one thing that is needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  4. After I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. There has to be a way you are able to remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

  5. I actually have a tendency to agree with pretty much everything that ended
    up being put into writing throughout “The iPod
    6 | iMacZone”. Thanks for all of the actual info.Thanks for the
    post-Tory

Leave a Comment

