CONFIRMED: no jailbreak for iOS 6.1.3

Today, @pod2g has tweeted that evad3rs wont work on a jailbreak tool for iOS 6.1.3! He sad that it will be to much efforts for an minimal update.

Here’s the tweet:

I think he’s right. To much efforts for an minimal update. I personally asked him if he will working on a downgrade tool! NOBODY says it wont be!

Here’s the tweets:

“I really doubt it…” he says. Thats not a no! Hope Apple will release an update soon with more inportant stuff.

Let me know what do you think in the comment sction below.

41 comments on “CONFIRMED: no jailbreak for iOS 6.1.3

  1. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog
    posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement
    you access consistently rapidly.

  2. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and
    sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would
    genuinely benefit from some of the information you provide
    here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!

  3. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d
    really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested.
    Cheers!

  4. It’s amazing to pay a quick visit this site and reading the views of all mates concerning this paragraph, while I am also zealous of getting experience.

  5. But wanna remark on few general things, The website pattern is
    perfect, the content is real fantastic. “War is much too serious a matter to be entrusted to the military.” by Georges
    Clemenceau.

  6. I do believe all the ideas you have introduced in your post.
    They are very convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are
    very quick for novices. May just you please extend them a little from
    next time? Thanks for the post.

  7. After I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments
    are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I recieve four emails with the same comment.
    There has to be an easy method you are able to remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

    • Maybe you clicked 4 times on “comment”. What ever on your email with the comment , scroll down and there must be an unsubscribe button or unfollow.

      Hope i could help.

  8. Simply desire to say your article is as surprising.
    The clarity in your post is simply cool and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  9. I simply want to say I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and definitely enjoyed your web-site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You surely come with beneficial articles and reviews. Thank you for sharing with us your website.

  10. This is very interesting, You are an overly skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to searching for more of your wonderful post.

    Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  11. Just desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post
    is just cool and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  12. Just desire to say your article is as surprising.
    The clearness to your submit is just cool
    and i could assume you’re a professional in this subject. Fine along with your permission allow me to grasp your feed to stay updated with imminent post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  13. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about CONFIRMED: no jailbreak for iOS 6.1.3 | iMacZone .

  14. I Feel blog post, “CONFIRMED: no jailbreak for iOS 6.1.3
    | iMacZone” was indeed good! Icouldn’t agree with you even
    more! Finally seems like I reallyuncovered
    a site definitely worth reading. Thanks for your time,
    Lon

Leave a Comment

