Facebook Pages Manager 1.8 update available onthr AppStore

20130403-093352 AM.jpg
Facebook Pages Manager is an app that helps you to manage your Facebook pages directly on your iPhone. Facebook Pages Manager was updated this night. He brings:

•Improved accessibility

•Bug fixes and performance updates

You can downloade it by clicking here
Let me know what do you think in the comment section below.

4 comments on “Facebook Pages Manager 1.8 update available onthr AppStore

  1. I just want to say I am just new to blogging and certainly loved you’re web page. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with really good articles. Bless you for revealing your web page.

  2. Pingback: exercises for kids

  3. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.コーチ ヘリテージ コーチ ヘリテージ コーチ ヘリテージ コーチ ヘリテージ It is pretty worth enough for me.コーチ ヘリテージ コーチ ヘリテージ コーチ ヘリテージ コーチ ヘリテージ In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.コーチ ヘリテージ コーチ ヘリテージ コーチ ヘリテージ コーチ ヘリテージ

Leave a Comment

