Happy birthday, iPad (VIDEO)

10144336_0

Today we celebrate 3 years old iPad. The first iPad was officially launched in the US on April 3rd, 2010. “The iPad is fantastical” says Steve Jobs. He presented a revolutionary product that had change the mobile computing. I really love my iPad. When i bought my iPad 2 was in America, i had 3 hours before my flight was going to Romania. It was an fantastical moment. Now i leave to let you to watch the keynote.

One comment on “Happy birthday, iPad (VIDEO)

  1. I just want to say I’m new to blogging and certainly loved this blog. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely come with amazing well written articles. Thanks for sharing your web site.

Leave a Comment

