Top App in iTunes- Temple Run: Oz

The top app in iTunes, right now, is Temple Run: Oz.

20130403-185631.jpg
It is only $0.99. You can play your own music while playing this game unlike some games. This version of Temple Run inspired by Temple Run II. There are Great new features that are waiting for you like the All-New Hot Air Balloon feature in the picture bellow.

Image

In this version of temple run the characters are different and so is the map. Since it hasn’t been a while since it came out, there are some glitches as you can see over here:

TM2 vs Oztem
by Mystificationmvr

I love the graphics it’s great and the game

is enjoyable to a point. There’s tooo many glitches and for some reason I can’t download the dark forest please fix these glitches.

Even though there are some glitches, as you can see above, the graphics are amazing. The rules are the same. Swipe to turn, jump and slide.

Image

For more information about this game click here.

For the link to the game, Temple Run: Oz click here.

For other app reviews, rumours, and more click here.

If you have anything to say about this app review, please comment bellow.

9 comments on “Top App in iTunes- Temple Run: Oz

  1. I am not certain where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or working out more. Thanks for excellent info I used to be looking for this information for my mission.

  2. I just want to tell you that I am just very new to weblog and actually liked your page. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You absolutely have really good well written articles. Thanks a bunch for revealing your web-site.

  3. I just want to mention I am just very new to weblog and seriously enjoyed you’re website. Probably I’m going to bookmark your website . You amazingly come with terrific stories. Kudos for revealing your web page.

Leave a Comment

