Age Rating tags are now available on the iOS AppStore

BG-7KSmCUAAp5bM

Maybe you know that Apple last week, i think, put in AppStore an ‘alert’ that say if there are in-app purchases because some 5-7 year old children that bought powerups for game up to $1700. Now, Apple includes age rating tag for parents to know what will the child download.

Let me know what do you think.

5 comments on “Age Rating tags are now available on the iOS AppStore

  1. I simply want to say I am new to blogging and seriously loved your web site. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your website . You surely come with impressive posts. Thanks a bunch for revealing your web-site.

  2. Hi, I do believe this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going to come back yet again since I book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

Leave a Comment

