Apple Store Online is closed

20130405-105652 AM.jpg

Apple Store Online is closed about 2-4 hours. Nobody know what they do. I will update this post if something happend.

7 comments on “Apple Store Online is closed

  1. Pingback: The online Apple Store, now with iOS touch-friendly navigation | iMacZone

  2. I just want to say I am just very new to blogging and site-building and certainly liked your web page. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely have fabulous article content. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your web site.

  3. I just want to say I’m all new to blogging and site-building and definitely liked your web page. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your website . You really have exceptional articles. Kudos for revealing your webpage.

  4. Whenever I originally left a comment I clicked on the Notify me when new comments are added checkbox and now each and every time a remark is added I get four messages with the same comment.

  5. Hello, I just hopped over to your web site via StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might typically browse, but I enjoyed your thoughts none the less. Thank you for making something well worth browsing.

  6. I was wondering if you ever considered adjusting the design of your website? Its well written; I enjoy what youve got to say. But maybe you could create a a bit more in the way of content so people might connect to it better. Youve got an awful lot of wording for only having one or two photos. Maybe you can space it out better?

Leave a Comment

