Velox: an upcoming tweak that lets you interact with app icons to check notifications and more…best tweak ever (VIDEO)

Velox-Camera-and-Photos

Velox is an upcoming jailbreak tweak that I’ve had my eye on for months. I’ve been anticipating the release of this tweak for a very long time, because I think it has the potential to make a huge impact on the jailbreak community.

Rarely does a jailbreak tweak come along that has the capability to change the way that you use your device. A very exclusive number of tweaks belong to that group, and Velox has the potential to crash the party.

Here’s is action:

 

 

Enhanced Folders

All apps have notification interactivity, but not all apps have special folders designed to do more. Here is a list of some of the apps that come with special enhanced folder support out of the box. Since Velox is still in development, this list is obviously subject to change.

  • Settings
  • Photos
  • Maps
  • Weather
  • Contacts
  • Safari
  • Mail
  • Music
  • Reminders
  • Calendar
  • Camera
  • WebClip (bookmarks)
  • Notes
  • Messages

Let me know what do you think.

7 comments on “Velox: an upcoming tweak that lets you interact with app icons to check notifications and more…best tweak ever (VIDEO)

  1. I just want to say I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and certainly loved you’re blog site. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You surely have exceptional articles and reviews. Thanks for revealing your website.

  2. If you dont mind, where do you host your webpage? I am shopping for a great web host and your webpage seams to be fast and up just about all the time

  3. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I found this in my hunt for something relating to this.

  4. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site. I’m hoping to see the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal website now 😉

  5. Greetings, I believe your site could be having browser compatibility problems. When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Apart from that, excellent website!

Leave a Comment

