Sleeper Tweak: BannerDisable

Do-Not-Disturb

 

BannerDisable is a jailbreak tweak that allows you to disable all you notifications when ‘Do Not Disturb’ is on. The stock  ‘Do Not Disturb’ disable only notifications when your iDevice is in sleep mode, but BannerDisable disable the banners to.

BannerDisable-Cydia

BannerDisable can do (check the photo):

BannerDisable

 

BannerDisable is a free jailbreak tweak available on Cydia’s BigBoss repo. Let me know what do you think.

5 comments on “Sleeper Tweak: BannerDisable

  1. I don’t even know the way I finished up here, however I assumed this post was once great. I don’t understand who you are however certainly you are going to a famous blogger in case you aren’t already. Cheers!

  2. I just want to mention I am very new to blogs and seriously loved you’re web site. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You really have amazing posts. Kudos for sharing your website.

  3. Pingback: armani ar1400

Leave a Comment

