Facebook 6.0 update is available in AppStore

20130416-095038 PM.jpg
In this post i said that Chat Heads is coming in Facebook 6.0 . Now Facebook update his app and they did changed the interface. You see the new things in photo.

So check it youself.

Make sure that you like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/iPhoneMacZone and follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/iMacZone and we have Newsletter on right side of our Blog. Let me know what do you think in the comment section below.

3 comments on “Facebook 6.0 update is available in AppStore

  1. I just want to say I am newbie to blogging and definitely loved this web page. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have terrific writings. Thanks for sharing with us your web site.

  2. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to
    go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

Leave a Comment

