We’re sorry!

Hello guys this is Lukas,
long time no seen! I’m so sorry but this periods I have exams. Please do not understand wrong! At June I have 3 exams, and this 3 are very important! I really like you guys, nice feedback keep it so an follow iMacZone! So, at June 28 I think I’m finished with these exams and I promise that I will keep you in touch with all good and bad news! I hadn’t much contact this weeks with Otniel and Daniel but I think they have exams too. Don’t worry, I will come back! Please forgive me and I’m truly sorry for this.

Your author, Lukas!

Leave a Comment

