How to get paid apps for free without JAILBREAK

25pp-300x217

Hello guys,  I had some free time to make this post.

A lot of people ask me how to get paid apps for free but without jailbreak. When iOS 6 was released, in that period of weeks, some guys made an Windows app for geting paid apps for free. This program (app) is called “25PP” or “PP25”.

I made a video for you guys. I’m really sorry for my english, this is my first time making something like that. I think is good enough to understand what i mean.

Here’s the video:

25PP can be downloaded from our download page or just click here.

note: 25PP is just for Windows!

Don’t forget to subscribe to our channel. Make sure that you like us on Facebook:www.facebook.com/iPhoneMacZone and follow us on Twitter:www.twitter.com/iMacZone and we have Newsletter on right side of our Blog. Let me know what do you think in the comment section below.

Leave a Comment

